top of page

Blog to be launched in Autumn 2016

Football is an ever-revolving show and I have been fortunate enough to work in and around this industry since the early 2000s.

I am aiming to (re-)start blogging about it here from Autumn 2016. Although there is a number of topics that I like studying about the beautiful game, I'll try to focus on issues regarding (surprise, surprise) football management.

What does it take to achieve success there? What are the best in the industry doing and have done to be where they are? What are the trends that everyone should watch? How has the game changed from the perspective of management, administration and business around it?

If you have any interesting idea for a blogpost, I am open to your ideas. Drop me a line at rb@football.management.

Yours,

R.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page